Medarbetare

Anders Johnsson

Advokat och delägare, Umeå och Skellefteå
anders.johnsson@ahlgrens.nu
090-77 83 10

Annika Öberg

Administratör, Umeå
annika.oberg@ahlgrens.nu
090-77 83 10

Anton Strandberg

Advokat, Skellefteå
anton.strandberg@ahlgrens.nu
0910-13500 eller 073-0278904

Catharina Holm

Konkurshandläggare, Umeå
catharina.holm@ahlgrens.nu
090-71 76 37

Christer Ärlestig

Advokat och delägare, Umeå
christer.arlestig@ahlgrens.nu
090-77 83 10 eller 070-592 75 30

Daniel Falk

Biträdande jurist, Skellefteå
daniel.falk@ahlgrens.nu
0910-13500

Eva Olofsson

Advokat, Umeå
eva.olofsson@ahlgrens.nu
090-77 83 10

Hanna Åström

Administratör, Skellefteå
hanna.astrom@ahlgrens.nu
0910-13500

Helena Eliasson Järnö

Advokat och delägare, Umeå
helena.eliasson.jarno@ahlgrens.nu
090-77 83 10

Jenny Lundström

Biträdande jurist, Skellefteå
jenny.lundstrom@ahlgrens.nu
0910-13500

Jens Nyström

Advokat och delägare, Umeå
jens.nystrom@ahlgrens.nu
090-77 83 10

Linda Sundlöf

Advokat och delägare, Skellefteå
linda.sundlof@ahlgrens.nu
0910-135 00

Malin Ericsson

Administratör, Umeå
malin.ericsson@ahlgrens.nu
090-77 83 10

Petter Mörk

Advokat och delägare, Umeå
petter.mork@ahlgrens.nu
090-77 83 10

Ulrika Lange

Advokat och delägare, Umeå och Skellefteå
ulrika.lange@ahlgrens.nu
090-77 83 10 eller 070-324 76 51