090-77 83 10 (Umeå) 0910-135 00 (Skellefteå)info@ahlgrens.nu

Våra medarbetare

Anders Johnsson

Advokat och delägare, Umeå

E-post: anders.johnsson@ahlgrens.nu
Telefon: 090-77 83 10

Annika Öberg

Administratör, Umeå

E-post: annika.oberg@ahlgrens.nu
Telefon: 090-77 83 10

Anton Strandberg

Advokat, Skellefteå

E-post: anton.strandberg@ahlgrens.nu
Telefon: 0910-13500 eller 073-0278904

Catharina Holm

Kunkurshandläggare, Umeå

E-post: catharina.holm@ahlgrens.nu
Telefon: 090-71 76 37

Christer Ärlestig

Advokat och delägare, Umeå

E-post: christer.arlestig@ahlgrens.nu
Telefon: 090-77 83 10 eller 070-592 75 30

Elin Edlund

Biträdande jurist, Umeå

E-post: elin.edlund@ahlgrens.nu
Telefon: 090-77 83 10

Eva Olofsson

Advokat, Umeå

E-post: eva.olofsson@ahlgrens.nu
Telefon: 090-77 83 10

Daniel Falk

Biträdande jurist, Skellefteå

E-post: daniel.falk@ahlgrens.nu
Telefon: 0910-13500

Hanna Åström

Administratör, Skellefteå

E-post: hanna.astrom@ahlgrens.nu
Telefon: 0910-13500

Helena Eliasson Järnö

Advokat och delägare, Umeå

E-post: helena.eliasson.jarno@ahlgrens.nu
Telefon: 090-77 83 10

Jenny Lundström

Biträdande jurist, Skellefteå

E-post: jenny.lundstrom@ahlgrens.nu
Telefon: 0910-13500

Jens Nyström

Advokat och delägare, Umeå

E-post: jens.nystrom@ahlgrens.nu
Telefon: 090-77 83 10

Linda Sundlöf

Advokat och delägare, Skellefteå

E-post: linda.sundlof@ahlgrens.nu
Telefon: 0910-135 00

Malin Ericsson

Administratör, Umeå

E-post: malin.ericsson@ahlgrens.nu
Telefon: 090-77 83 10

Petter Mörk

Advokat och delägare, Umeå

E-post: petter.mork@ahlgrens.nu
Telefon: 090-77 83 10

Ulrika Lange

Advokat och delägare, Umeå

E-post: ulrika.lange@ahlgrens.nu
Telefon: 090-77 83 10 eller 070-324 76 51